Home > News - Pitopito kōrero > Board summer scholarships

Board summer scholarships

Each year the Board sponsors a summer scholarship to support a Physiotherapy student who has successfully completed the third year of study prior to final year to undertake a Physiotherapy Board-approved research project.

The latest scholarships have been completed by AUT’s Hannah Sutherland and Otago University’s Edward Hayes-Woods and focused on complaints classifications. The abstract for Hannah’s work is available here, and Edward’s is here.

For more information about the summer scholarship programme click here.